Ultimate Inspirational Outfit Board

I spend countless hours everyday (only slightly exaggerating) pouring through blogs, pinterest, instagram, and clothing websites seeking inspiration for outfits and personal style. I hope to one day seek inspiration not just for my pinterest board, but for my closet. Unfortunately, as of now, I am a little short on funds, and so for now, all I can do is dream. I have compiled from my favorites a small inspiration board… the ultimate defining elements of my personal taste.
Untitled #47
From this board, I can “extract” three formulas for an outfit #JennyApproved
Formula 1: nice jeans, white tee shirt, cute shoes (simple), nice bag, sunglasses, leather jacket/blazer (not too small!) optional
Formula 2: Well fitted pants and tee or tank tucked in
Formula three: plain midi skirt, any tee
(Interesting details and occasional pops of color encouraged)
(Follow me on pinterest for more:))

Leave a Reply

